Reviews

2019-12-02
Rafael from Drain-Force Plumbing was on time, very polite and helpful. He cleared our washing machine drain and went out of his way to make sure it was...
2019-11-26
I just had to come in here and give these guys a great review!!! If I could give them 20 stars I would!! Came out due to some plumbing issues and we had Juan who was so kind and polite keeping not only me in the loop but my husband who was at work!! Amazing and went above and beyond to help out!! Not only did he keep us updated but was totally honest and not trying to upsale us!!! Definitely will recommend this company to our friends an family!!!
2019-11-25
DEFINITELY CALL THESE GUYS FIRST! they are HONEST and they back up their work!!! We had Juan come out to fix a sewage problem a few months ago and he was absolutely pleasant to work with, ethical, and dependable. Drain-Force Plumbing just left our home again, and we are even more happy with Juan's service. Couldn't recommend him more!!! I know nothing about plumbing, and calling out a professional was intimidating...but in a world full of people wanting to take advantage, Juan really stands out as a good honest guy!!!
2019-11-11
These guys were amazing. The owner was very prompt, Rafa (the plumber) who came to service the issue at our home was courteous polite and very quick...
2019-10-24
Drain-Force Plumbing is an excellent company. Kept commitment. Workers were knowledgeable and respectful of our property. Everything went great. Hydro Jet cost was less than other companies, Juan and crew were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them!
2019-10-24
Very knowledgeable about me main line clogging problem. Showed up on time and kept me informed about the process of cleaning the main line. Polite and friendly. Very trustworthy and clean. Highly recommended. Very professional. Thank you Juan
2019-10-13
Great company, they worked hard and sometimes long days just to make sure they would keep their promise of staying on schedule. They were always smiling and their disposition spoke volumes about the company. We were all so impressed to get a glimpse of their character particularly now a days and in these times. Juan has developed an amazing crew, they work systematically, they knew what steps were next without saying a word. I manage many properties and they'll be the ones I'll call when the time comes. Many thanks to Juan and crew!
2019-10-13
Very professional company. We were dealing with a difficult and complicated drainage problem under our home. Juan and his crew of workers were thorough and kept us informed every step of the way. They performed a camera scope for free and gave us an estimate that same day. Couldn't be happier with the results, they performed under house drain pipe coating. Other companies wanted to tear up our floors, I'm glad I found Drain-Force, Juan and his crew literally saved our home. Highly recommend this great company!
2019-07-14
Most people only sound off when they've had a negative experience. It's just human nature. This however is the exact opposite of that. Drain Force Plumbing is one of the most professionally run companies I've ever dealt with. I've had nothing but positive experiences through the entire process. They made a situation that was absolutely terrible and scary to not so overwhelming and manageable. Very courteous top-notch professional team and they did wonderful work and restored plumbing services to my home without destroying the foundation. Excellent company very well run by owner Juan Carlos...would recommend very highly.
2019-07-14
It was a Monday morning in October, and the plumber and contractor were here, mapping out the path that was soon to be a trench in our wood and tile floors, through the slab, into the dirt, throughout our mid-century house. Our old cast iron pipes were completely shot. We were moving out for two months, at least. It would take that long to repair the damage to the house after the pipes had been replaced. We were also staring down a pretty hefty price tag - not so much from the plumbing repairs but to put our home back together after. Then we discovered Drain-Force Plumbing. We cancelled the trenching plans and hired Drain-Force Plumbing to replace our old, broken pipes. After a week of work, most of which was done outside and with minimal inconvenience to us, we had brand new pipes. We didn't have to move out and didn't even have to spend any nights away from home during that week. Drain-Force Plumbing is professional, highly competent, accessible, and committed to customer satisfaction. If you are thinking about trenching or tunneling, consider this process and this pipelining company in particular.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us