Reviews

2020-04-07
Jaun and his crew are professionals. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it within reasonable time. At first I was hesitant to use them because the lack...
2020-03-05
I want to sing the praises of Drain-Force Plumbing. They are a company of integrity, honesty and expertise. Their knowledge saved me many thousands of dollars as they were able to correctly diagnose the issues my main sewer drain and laundry drain were having. Other companies could not figure out. Juan came out and by investigating the issues, and using the knowledge his many years of experience provided, easily and competently fixed the problem. I can't say enough good things about dealing with this company. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Juan and everyone at Drain-Force Plumbing.
2020-03-05
Our Experience with Drain-Force Plumbing was fantastic. Nobody wants to have a clogged drain issue, but if you need the service, call these guys! Our technician was Juan (owner) and he was very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Got the job done for us and left a ton of tips and advice we can definitely use. We received a notice 30 minutes before he arrived and even a follow up call to be sure we were satisfied with the service. 10 stars for Drain-Force Plumbing.
2020-02-11
Juan and his men are neat, professional and hard working. They have very modern equipment and know-how to use it. We had other plumbers try to clear our...
2020-01-27
Drain-Force is a very reliable & trustworthy business that has gained my loyalty with their excellent customer service & unbelievable workmanship! They are second to none! They get the job done right the first time. I would recommend Drain-Force to family, friends & anyone who would benefit from their service. BIG THANKS to the team at Drain-Force, special thanks to the owner Juan that was there through it ALL!
2020-01-26
We had our pipes lined last week and the process could not have gone smoother. It was wonderful that we were able to fix our lines without having to rip up our floors which in the long run saved us a lot of money. The techs were very nice and polite and treated our home like it was their own. We would recommend Drain-Force to anybody needing to have this type of service done in their home.
2020-01-26
When purchasing a home lots of unexpected and unforeseen events are sure to arise. Through the course of these events we the homeowner met lots of different contractors workers and companies. We had all different levels of experience and frustration with these companies. Drain-Force Plumbing was the light at the end of the tunnel. Juan the owner is very attentive and was there throughout the entire project making sure everything was being done to the highest standards. (The Crew) Very professional very timely very straightforward, every single person that we dealt with was knowledgeable and highly courteous. They were a pleasure to have in the home and made something awful, terrible and inconveniencing as easy as it could be. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for a honest dependable company.
2019-12-29
These guys are amazing. I have used them for commercial and residential plumbing needs and they are fabulous. Juan has been WONDERFUL to work with. He is always on time and prepared for any job. We had a significant blockage in the sewer at a house we just purchased that needed immediate attention. Juan was there first thing on a Sunday morning to take care of it and had the whole house up and running within an hour. We opted for a scope just so we knew what we were dealing with and to establish a baseline and we received an explanation about what we were seeing on the screen to really understand what we were looking at. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of service and Drain-Force will be my go to for plumbing needs moving forward. Highly recommended.
2019-12-09
Juan did a wonderful, careful job replacing an old pipe. I felt comfortable and informed during the whole process and trenchless sewer lining took only one day. I would highly recommend Drain-Force with all my friends and family!
2019-12-09
The service we received was excellent. Juan was very knowledgeable in his job. He was polite and he had amazing customer service. Will recommend highly to all our friends and family.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us