Reviews

5.025
2020-03-05
5 out of 5
I want to sing the praises of Drain-Force Plumbing. They are a company of integrity, honesty and expertise. Their knowledge saved me many thousands of dollars as they were able to correctly diagnose the issues my main sewer drain and laundry drain were having. Other companies could not figure out. Juan came out and by investigating the issues, and using the knowledge his many years of experience provided, easily and competently fixed the problem. I can't say enough good things about dealing with this company. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Juan and everyone at Drain-Force Plumbing.
2020-03-05
5 out of 5
Our Experience with Drain-Force Plumbing was fantastic. Nobody wants to have a clogged drain issue, but if you need the service, call these guys! Our technician was Juan (owner) and he was very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Got the job done for us and left a ton of tips and advice we can definitely use. We received a notice 30 minutes before he arrived and even a follow up call to be sure we were satisfied with the service. 10 stars for Drain-Force Plumbing.
2020-02-11
5 out of 5
Juan and his men are neat, professional and hard working. They have very modern equipment and know-how to use it. We had other plumbers try to clear our...
2020-01-27
5 out of 5
Drain-Force is a very reliable & trustworthy business that has gained my loyalty with their excellent customer service & unbelievable workmanship! They are second to none! They get the job done right the first time. I would recommend Drain-Force to family, friends & anyone who would benefit from their service. BIG THANKS to the team at Drain-Force, special thanks to the owner Juan that was there through it ALL!
2020-01-26
5 out of 5
We had our pipes lined last week and the process could not have gone smoother. It was wonderful that we were able to fix our lines without having to rip up our floors which in the long run saved us a lot of money. The techs were very nice and polite and treated our home like it was their own. We would recommend Drain-Force to anybody needing to have this type of service done in their home.
2020-01-26
5 out of 5
When purchasing a home lots of unexpected and unforeseen events are sure to arise. Through the course of these events we the homeowner met lots of different contractors workers and companies. We had all different levels of experience and frustration with these companies. Drain-Force Plumbing was the light at the end of the tunnel. Juan the owner is very attentive and was there throughout the entire project making sure everything was being done to the highest standards. (The Crew) Very professional very timely very straightforward, every single person that we dealt with was knowledgeable and highly courteous. They were a pleasure to have in the home and made something awful, terrible and inconveniencing as easy as it could be. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for a honest dependable company.
2019-12-29
5 out of 5
These guys are amazing. I have used them for commercial and residential plumbing needs and they are fabulous. Juan has been WONDERFUL to work with. He is always on time and prepared for any job. We had a significant blockage in the sewer at a house we just purchased that needed immediate attention. Juan was there first thing on a Sunday morning to take care of it and had the whole house up and running within an hour. We opted for a scope just so we knew what we were dealing with and to establish a baseline and we received an explanation about what we were seeing on the screen to really understand what we were looking at. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of service and Drain-Force will be my go to for plumbing needs moving forward. Highly recommended.
2019-12-09
5 out of 5
Juan did a wonderful, careful job replacing an old pipe. I felt comfortable and informed during the whole process and trenchless sewer lining took only one day. I would highly recommend Drain-Force with all my friends and family!
2019-12-09
5 out of 5
The service we received was excellent. Juan was very knowledgeable in his job. He was polite and he had amazing customer service. Will recommend highly to all our friends and family.
2019-12-02
5 out of 5
Rafael from Drain-Force Plumbing was on time, very polite and helpful. He cleared our washing machine drain and went out of his way to make sure it was...
2019-11-26
5 out of 5
I just had to come in here and give these guys a great review!!! If I could give them 20 stars I would!! Came out due to some plumbing issues and we had Juan who was so kind and polite keeping not only me in the loop but my husband who was at work!! Amazing and went above and beyond to help out!! Not only did he keep us updated but was totally honest and not trying to upsale us!!! Definitely will recommend this company to our friends an family!!!
2019-11-25
5 out of 5
DEFINITELY CALL THESE GUYS FIRST! they are HONEST and they back up their work!!! We had Juan come out to fix a sewage problem a few months ago and he was absolutely pleasant to work with, ethical, and dependable. Drain-Force Plumbing just left our home again, and we are even more happy with Juan's service. Couldn't recommend him more!!! I know nothing about plumbing, and calling out a professional was intimidating...but in a world full of people wanting to take advantage, Juan really stands out as a good honest guy!!!
2019-11-11
5 out of 5
These guys were amazing. The owner was very prompt, Rafa (the plumber) who came to service the issue at our home was courteous polite and very quick...
2019-10-24
5 out of 5
Drain-Force Plumbing is an excellent company. Kept commitment. Workers were knowledgeable and respectful of our property. Everything went great. Hydro Jet cost was less than other companies, Juan and crew were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them!
2019-10-24
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable about me main line clogging problem. Showed up on time and kept me informed about the process of cleaning the main line. Polite and friendly. Very trustworthy and clean. Highly recommended. Very professional. Thank you Juan
2019-10-13
5 out of 5
Great company, they worked hard and sometimes long days just to make sure they would keep their promise of staying on schedule. They were always smiling and their disposition spoke volumes about the company. We were all so impressed to get a glimpse of their character particularly now a days and in these times. Juan has developed an amazing crew, they work systematically, they knew what steps were next without saying a word. I manage many properties and they'll be the ones I'll call when the time comes. Many thanks to Juan and crew!
2019-10-13
5 out of 5
Very professional company. We were dealing with a difficult and complicated drainage problem under our home. Juan and his crew of workers were thorough and kept us informed every step of the way. They performed a camera scope for free and gave us an estimate that same day. Couldn't be happier with the results, they performed under house drain pipe coating. Other companies wanted to tear up our floors, I'm glad I found Drain-Force, Juan and his crew literally saved our home. Highly recommend this great company!
2019-07-14
5 out of 5
Most people only sound off when they've had a negative experience. It's just human nature. This however is the exact opposite of that. Drain Force Plumbing is one of the most professionally run companies I've ever dealt with. I've had nothing but positive experiences through the entire process. They made a situation that was absolutely terrible and scary to not so overwhelming and manageable. Very courteous top-notch professional team and they did wonderful work and restored plumbing services to my home without destroying the foundation. Excellent company very well run by owner Juan Carlos...would recommend very highly.
2019-07-14
5 out of 5
It was a Monday morning in October, and the plumber and contractor were here, mapping out the path that was soon to be a trench in our wood and tile floors, through the slab, into the dirt, throughout our mid-century house. Our old cast iron pipes were completely shot. We were moving out for two months, at least. It would take that long to repair the damage to the house after the pipes had been replaced. We were also staring down a pretty hefty price tag - not so much from the plumbing repairs but to put our home back together after. Then we discovered Drain-Force Plumbing. We cancelled the trenching plans and hired Drain-Force Plumbing to replace our old, broken pipes. After a week of work, most of which was done outside and with minimal inconvenience to us, we had brand new pipes. We didn't have to move out and didn't even have to spend any nights away from home during that week. Drain-Force Plumbing is professional, highly competent, accessible, and committed to customer satisfaction. If you are thinking about trenching or tunneling, consider this process and this pipelining company in particular.
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
We had our pipes lined last week by Drain-Force Plumbing and the process could not have gone smoother. It was wonderful that we were able to fix our lines without having to rip up our floors which in the long run saved us a lot of money. Juan Carlos and his techs were very nice and polite and treated our home like it was their own. We would recommend them to anybody needing to have this type of service done in their home.
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
Excellent work by the Drain-Force crew. I've been having constant back ups in my kitchen sink for 4 years, my old plumber would come four times a year to just snake it. I called Drain-Force for a second opinion and for the $49 drain cleaning as they also offer a free camera scope. They were able to find out exactly what the issue was in minutes. They found a bunch of metal scaling in pipe which they were able to remove with their special machine and hydro flush machine. Wish I found them sooner. Thanks for resolving the issue Drain-Force!
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
Excellent service! At first we were a bit skeptic about the low advertised price of $49 for drain cleaning. We went ahead and scheduled since we seen their office was near by our home in San Pedro. Juan was really nice, he showed up on time and went right to work. He was done fixing our stopped-up kitchen in 15 minutes tops. I'm glad I gave Drain-Force a shot, I'll definitely use them again when the time comes.
2019-05-23
5 out of 5
The crew first came to scope all the pipes in our home. They arrived on time, they were pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Our estimate was available the same day via email paperless estimate, extra plus helping the environment. Drain-Force returned and cleared out our clogged cast iron pipes, we were happy to get our master bathroom back to working order. Everyone at the company have been helpful and pleasure to work with. We would recommend them to everyone, a huge thank you to Juan and crew!
2019-04-26
5 out of 5
The job: excavate and replace sewage line that runs across the house under a concrete slab. Replace tub, toilet, and laundry drains. Timeline: 4 days + 1...
2018-08-31
5 out of 5
Solid work all around. Very timely quotation with no up-sells. Electronic documents. On time job arrivals, work done as quoted, and the crews were careful...

Review Us