Reviews

2021-04-01
Would definitely recommend Drain Force plumbing. Juan was very professional, timely and courteous. We will definitely be using them in the future.
2021-03-17
Drain Force replaced and upgraded the copper water supply piping under my house. They used the best materials and completed the project on time and in a very professional manner. When unforeseen job issues were encountered, Juan Carlos adjusted the schedule and quickly addressed difficult piping system configuration matters. All work was documented with city permits. Drain Force goes the extra mile in communicating with the customer and showed respect by minimizing the disruption of water service. They have good depth in their team which allows them to complete major projects in a short time. We recommend them for your project.
2021-02-05
Juan and his crew are professional and a pleasure to work with! I found them online and was impressed with their reviews. We purchased our first home 2 years ago and knew that we might run into plumbing problems eventually since it was built in the 50s. What started out as a backed up kitchen and bathroom drain led to the unearthing of a thoroughly aged and broken sewage line. We did not plan on a major project so soon, but they walked us through the damage they found and gave us the options they could provide. I felt they were very transparent about the work needed and that the pricing was reasonable. We now have piece of mind that our sewage system will be great for years to come. We also had them replace the pressure valve on our incoming water line which they did quickly, cleanly and was also well priced. If we have future pluming projects they will be the people I call! Thank you Drain-Force!
2021-01-09
Juan and his team at Drain Force did an excellent job at replacing the sewer line from my house to the street. The house was built in 1946, and it had its original clay pipe sewer lateral. This line had become so clogged with roots that it was barely passible by sewage. Juan is very experienced and was able to answer all of my questions about the job (I am an engineer and had many technical questions). His crew was clean and hard working. I had a very positive experience with Drain Force, and give my recommendation for any other homeowners in the area who have a sewer line issue.
2021-01-07
Juan is very responsible and professional and always delivers what he agrees to. I will certainly use them again and highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.
2020-12-29
Just wanted to give a shout-out to Oscar and Juan Carlos at Drain Force Plumbing. They came out today in the pouring rain to help unclog my driveway drain. Rainwater was flooding into my garage. They were quick, professional and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Drain Force Plumbing! Absolutely the BEST!
2020-08-04
We just had Juan from Drain Force come by today. He did a superb job. He came shortly after our call, fixed the clogged sewer line and explained things very well. Went above and beyond. We are very satisfied and will recommend their service.
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own. Eventually we found it was more of a job than we thought. So, after interviewing 7-8 different landscape companies the last one was Juan. He was patient with us and came up with the simplest and most elegant plan AND at a quote half of the others. The Crew were ALL top notch professionals. They knew exactly what to do and did it. They kept us informed on the progress of the project. Even the electrician was professional in all ways. We have been recommending them to everyone!
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own....
2020-06-28
Drain-Force went above and beyond, they were professional, informative, and the most competitively priced company I have ever worked with. They were absolutely fantastic and went out of the way to help me with my sewer line replacement. After contacting more than four other companies in the South Bay to inquire about the sewer line issue we had, not only their prices were too high, but none of them were accurate about the issue we were having. When I called Drain-Force office and spoke to Veronica. She quickly connected me for a three-way phone consultation with her tech Juan and I was told that he will be coming the next day for a camera inspection. Juan arrived the next day on time, and quickly started performing a video inspection of my sewer line. Through his equipment screen, he showed me the issues and advised me about the best solution. The crew arrived the following day and started replacing the sewer pipe. Withing 10 hours, the sewer pipe was replaced and the area was cleaned . I'm very pleased with Drain-Force and I will absolutely be calling them again! A big thank you to all at Drain-Force for all the help!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us