Reviews

2021-01-09
Juan and his team at Drain Force did an excellent job at replacing the sewer line from my house to the street. The house was built in 1946, and it had its original clay pipe sewer lateral. This line had become so clogged with roots that it was barely passible by sewage. Juan is very experienced and was able to answer all of my questions about the job (I am an engineer and had many technical questions). His crew was clean and hard working. I had a very positive experience with Drain Force, and give my recommendation for any other homeowners in the area who have a sewer line issue.
2020-12-29
Just wanted to give a shout-out to Oscar and Juan Carlos at Drain Force Plumbing. They came out today in the pouring rain to help unclog my driveway drain. Rainwater was flooding into my garage. They were quick, professional and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Drain Force Plumbing! Absolutely the BEST!
2020-08-04
We just had Juan from Drain Force come by today. He did a superb job. He came shortly after our call, fixed the clogged sewer line and explained things very well. Went above and beyond. We are very satisfied and will recommend their service.
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own. Eventually we found it was more of a job than we thought. So, after interviewing 7-8 different landscape companies the last one was Juan. He was patient with us and came up with the simplest and most elegant plan AND at a quote half of the others. The Crew were ALL top notch professionals. They knew exactly what to do and did it. They kept us informed on the progress of the project. Even the electrician was professional in all ways. We have been recommending them to everyone!
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own....
2020-06-28
Drain-Force went above and beyond, they were professional, informative, and the most competitively priced company I have ever worked with. They were absolutely fantastic and went out of the way to help me with my sewer line replacement. After contacting more than four other companies in the South Bay to inquire about the sewer line issue we had, not only their prices were too high, but none of them were accurate about the issue we were having. When I called Drain-Force office and spoke to Veronica. She quickly connected me for a three-way phone consultation with her tech Juan and I was told that he will be coming the next day for a camera inspection. Juan arrived the next day on time, and quickly started performing a video inspection of my sewer line. Through his equipment screen, he showed me the issues and advised me about the best solution. The crew arrived the following day and started replacing the sewer pipe. Withing 10 hours, the sewer pipe was replaced and the area was cleaned . I'm very pleased with Drain-Force and I will absolutely be calling them again! A big thank you to all at Drain-Force for all the help!
2020-06-28
As a Realtor, I interact with a lot of contractors and help many clients arrange for sewer line inspections and repairs. Drain Force were really easy to do business with and their price was significantly lower than another estimate we got. Juan (owner) is an excellent communicator, he actually answers the phone and respond to texts promptly, I highly recommend Juan at Drain Force!
2020-06-20
Excellent, friendly, professional service! I was nervous about what it would cost for what I needed done, but I found that Drain-Force Plumbing gave me very reasonable options. Service was performed in a very timely manner with excellent results. Juan was my licensed plumber and I was extremely happy with my service. Highly recommend!
2020-06-18
I'm very thorough when spending a significant amount of money on a home repair. When I purchased my 1929 home I knew it had an old sewer line that would be...
2020-06-18
I'm very thorough when spending a significant amount of money on a home repair. When I purchased my 1929 home I knew it had an old sewer line that would be needing replacement and fortunately the seller adjusted for that. But still. Who to do the work? I interviewed three companies and while I'm sure the other two were ok, Juan at Drain-Force was by far the most knowledgeable. He walked me through the process, didn't rush me, and when it was time to do the work he was there the entire time. The crew left everything looking good and got it done in one day. No sewer line worries for me.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us