Reviews

2020-08-04
We just had Juan from Drain Force come by today. He did a superb job. He came shortly after our call, fixed the clogged sewer line and explained things very well. Went above and beyond. We are very satisfied and will recommend their service.
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own. Eventually we found it was more of a job than we thought. So, after interviewing 7-8 different landscape companies the last one was Juan. He was patient with us and came up with the simplest and most elegant plan AND at a quote half of the others. The Crew were ALL top notch professionals. They knew exactly what to do and did it. They kept us informed on the progress of the project. Even the electrician was professional in all ways. We have been recommending them to everyone!
2020-08-02
Due to our house and yard being on a downward slope when it rains the backyard turns into a swamp. We decided to dig out a French well and drain on our own....
2020-06-28
Drain-Force went above and beyond, they were professional, informative, and the most competitively priced company I have ever worked with. They were absolutely fantastic and went out of the way to help me with my sewer line replacement. After contacting more than four other companies in the South Bay to inquire about the sewer line issue we had, not only their prices were too high, but none of them were accurate about the issue we were having. When I called Drain-Force office and spoke to Veronica. She quickly connected me for a three-way phone consultation with her tech Juan and I was told that he will be coming the next day for a camera inspection. Juan arrived the next day on time, and quickly started performing a video inspection of my sewer line. Through his equipment screen, he showed me the issues and advised me about the best solution. The crew arrived the following day and started replacing the sewer pipe. Withing 10 hours, the sewer pipe was replaced and the area was cleaned . I'm very pleased with Drain-Force and I will absolutely be calling them again! A big thank you to all at Drain-Force for all the help!
2020-06-28
As a Realtor, I interact with a lot of contractors and help many clients arrange for sewer line inspections and repairs. Drain Force were really easy to do business with and their price was significantly lower than another estimate we got. Juan (owner) is an excellent communicator, he actually answers the phone and respond to texts promptly, I highly recommend Juan at Drain Force!
2020-06-20
Excellent, friendly, professional service! I was nervous about what it would cost for what I needed done, but I found that Drain-Force Plumbing gave me very reasonable options. Service was performed in a very timely manner with excellent results. Juan was my licensed plumber and I was extremely happy with my service. Highly recommend!
2020-06-18
I'm very thorough when spending a significant amount of money on a home repair. When I purchased my 1929 home I knew it had an old sewer line that would be...
2020-06-18
I'm very thorough when spending a significant amount of money on a home repair. When I purchased my 1929 home I knew it had an old sewer line that would be needing replacement and fortunately the seller adjusted for that. But still. Who to do the work? I interviewed three companies and while I'm sure the other two were ok, Juan at Drain-Force was by far the most knowledgeable. He walked me through the process, didn't rush me, and when it was time to do the work he was there the entire time. The crew left everything looking good and got it done in one day. No sewer line worries for me.
2020-05-13
Juan and his crew did such an amazing job cleaning and descaling the pipes. The entire team went above and beyond! Juan and his camera crew were very clear about explaining the process for what we will expect with Drain-Force. Veronica in the office we helpful and patient. Juan was a life safer in getting this scheduled for our specific needs. Jorge and Rafa went above and beyond explaining the quotes to the person buying our house to ease their minds, we couldn't be more grateful. Highly recommend this company they are thorough and detailed. They work hard to identify your specific problem unlike most other plumbing companies we have dealt with who just assume your issues. Always request Juan and his team they are outstanding and worked harder than I could of ever wanted and really did an amazing job. Trust the process they have in place and it will be beyond worth your while. Wish we had found them sooner, thanks to everyone at Drain-Force!
2020-05-13
I bought a new home in Rolling Hills Estates that was completely renovated but shortly after I kept having major drainage issues with constant clogging in the pipes. After many Plumbers I called Drain-Force, they had excellent reviews so I gave them a shot, glad I did. Other big name companies wanted to tear into my newly renovated home thought I'd get another opinion. In comes Drain Force, this company is AMAZING... Incredible Communication that started with Veronica in the office then the CREW I had were truly the BEST WORKERS and Crew I have ever hired. They know exactly what they're doing and work in a systematic way. The team showed up ON TIME every day and were lead by Juan (owner) who was INCREDIBLE, he truly has a passion for what he does and takes such pride in his workmanship...Jorge, Rafa and Luis all worked very hard and made ZERO MESS and I had ALL NEW PIPES UNDER HOME LINED in 3 DAYS.... I cant THANK THEM ENOUGH... GREAT GUYS ... GREAT CREW... GREAT COMPANY... From start to finish... Thanks to Juan and the entire Drain-Force crew!
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us