Reviews

5.013
2019-11-11
5 out of 5
These guys were amazing. The owner was very prompt, Rafa (the plumber) who came to service the issue at our home was courteous polite and very quick...
2019-10-24
5 out of 5
Drain-Force Plumbing is an excellent company. Kept commitment. Workers were knowledgeable and respectful of our property. Everything went great. Hydro Jet cost was less than other companies, Juan and crew were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them!
2019-10-24
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable about me main line clogging problem. Showed up on time and kept me informed about the process of cleaning the main line. Polite and friendly. Very trustworthy and clean. Highly recommended. Very professional. Thank you Juan
2019-10-13
5 out of 5
Great company, they worked hard and sometimes long days just to make sure they would keep their promise of staying on schedule. They were always smiling and their disposition spoke volumes about the company. We were all so impressed to get a glimpse of their character particularly now a days and in these times. Juan has developed an amazing crew, they work systematically, they knew what steps were next without saying a word. I manage many properties and they'll be the ones I'll call when the time comes. Many thanks to Juan and crew!
2019-10-13
5 out of 5
Very professional company. We were dealing with a difficult and complicated drainage problem under our home. Juan and his crew of workers were thorough and kept us informed every step of the way. They performed a camera scope for free and gave us an estimate that same day. Couldn't be happier with the results, they performed under house drain pipe coating. Other companies wanted to tear up our floors, I'm glad I found Drain-Force, Juan and his crew literally saved our home. Highly recommend this great company!
2019-07-14
5 out of 5
Most people only sound off when they've had a negative experience. It's just human nature. This however is the exact opposite of that. Drain Force Plumbing is one of the most professionally run companies I've ever dealt with. I've had nothing but positive experiences through the entire process. They made a situation that was absolutely terrible and scary to not so overwhelming and manageable. Very courteous top-notch professional team and they did wonderful work and restored plumbing services to my home without destroying the foundation. Excellent company very well run by owner Juan Carlos...would recommend very highly.
2019-07-14
5 out of 5
It was a Monday morning in October, and the plumber and contractor were here, mapping out the path that was soon to be a trench in our wood and tile floors, through the slab, into the dirt, throughout our mid-century house. Our old cast iron pipes were completely shot. We were moving out for two months, at least. It would take that long to repair the damage to the house after the pipes had been replaced. We were also staring down a pretty hefty price tag - not so much from the plumbing repairs but to put our home back together after. Then we discovered Drain-Force Plumbing. We cancelled the trenching plans and hired Drain-Force Plumbing to replace our old, broken pipes. After a week of work, most of which was done outside and with minimal inconvenience to us, we had brand new pipes. We didn't have to move out and didn't even have to spend any nights away from home during that week. Drain-Force Plumbing is professional, highly competent, accessible, and committed to customer satisfaction. If you are thinking about trenching or tunneling, consider this process and this pipelining company in particular.
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
We had our pipes lined last week by Drain-Force Plumbing and the process could not have gone smoother. It was wonderful that we were able to fix our lines without having to rip up our floors which in the long run saved us a lot of money. Juan Carlos and his techs were very nice and polite and treated our home like it was their own. We would recommend them to anybody needing to have this type of service done in their home.
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
Excellent work by the Drain-Force crew. I've been having constant back ups in my kitchen sink for 4 years, my old plumber would come four times a year to just snake it. I called Drain-Force for a second opinion and for the $49 drain cleaning as they also offer a free camera scope. They were able to find out exactly what the issue was in minutes. They found a bunch of metal scaling in pipe which they were able to remove with their special machine and hydro flush machine. Wish I found them sooner. Thanks for resolving the issue Drain-Force!
2019-06-30
5 out of 5
Excellent service! At first we were a bit skeptic about the low advertised price of $49 for drain cleaning. We went ahead and scheduled since we seen their office was near by our home in San Pedro. Juan was really nice, he showed up on time and went right to work. He was done fixing our stopped-up kitchen in 15 minutes tops. I'm glad I gave Drain-Force a shot, I'll definitely use them again when the time comes.
2019-05-23
5 out of 5
The crew first came to scope all the pipes in our home. They arrived on time, they were pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Our estimate was available the same day via email paperless estimate, extra plus helping the environment. Drain-Force returned and cleared out our clogged cast iron pipes, we were happy to get our master bathroom back to working order. Everyone at the company have been helpful and pleasure to work with. We would recommend them to everyone, a huge thank you to Juan and crew!
2019-04-26
5 out of 5
The job: excavate and replace sewage line that runs across the house under a concrete slab. Replace tub, toilet, and laundry drains. Timeline: 4 days + 1...
2018-08-31
5 out of 5
Solid work all around. Very timely quotation with no up-sells. Electronic documents. On time job arrivals, work done as quoted, and the crews were careful...

Review Us